Skip to Main Content

DEQ Title, click to go to DEQ home page


Rules and Regulations


Environmental Complaints and Local Services Contacts

For program-specific questions or to report problems with the information on this website, please contact the appropriate staff member listed below.

Program Staff (click name to email) Phone

Division Director

Richard McDaniel


Assistant Division Director

Loree Boyanton


Technical Program Manager

Matt Pace


Certified Installers

Nicolas Huber


Emergency Response/Accidental Releases



Environmental Complaints

Jennifer Handley


Highway Remediation

Christy Callahan


Minor Water

George Russell


Request for Services/On-Site Systems

Connie Jeffrey


Septage Pumpers and Transporters

Nicolas Huber


Soil Profilers

Nicholas Huber


Stormwater - technical

Sandra Purvis


Stormwater - permit tracking

Misty Johnson


Total Retention Lagoon

Nicolas Huber


Total Retention Lagoon by-pass reporting

Eileen Pearce


Additional Numbers

Environmental Complaints Hotline: (800)522-0206
Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Main Environmental Complaints and Local Services Telephone Number: (405)702-6100
Open M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Find Your Local DEQ Office

How to Register a Complaint